	Spring Flection	- April	3, 2018 - Shawano County Contes	ts and Candidates
Justice of the Supreme Court		1 19	Town of Grant, Ward 1, Town of Herman	Village of Bonduel
	Vote for 1	1	Ward 2, Town of Pella,	Village Trustee:
	Michael Screnock		City of Marion, Wards 4-6	Vote for not more than 3
	Rebecca Dallet		Arlyn Tober	No Candidates
Mend	ominee/Shawano Circuit Court Judge	20	Town of Herman, Ward 1, Town of Red	Village of Bowler
	Vote for 1		Springs, Ward 2, and Village of Gresham	Village Trustee:
	William F. Kussel Jr		Rick Giese	Vote for not more than 3
Shaw	ano County Board Supervisor	21	Town of Bartelme, Town of Red Springs	Patty Kropf
Dist.	Vote for 1		Ward 1, and Village of Bowler	Otto R. Maves
1	City of Shawano, Wards 1-2		Bert A. Huntington	Mark Kropf
	Deb Noffke		Joe Miller	Village of Cecil
2	City of Shawano, Wards 3-4	22	Town of Grant, Ward 2, Town of Morris	Village Trustee:
	Mark Bolin		and Town of Seneca	Vote for not more than 3
3	City of Shawano, Wards 5-6		Gerald Erdmann	Pat Westcott
	Kevin Barkow	23	Town of Fairbanks, Town of Germania	Ann Walenski
	Milton L. Marquardt Jr.		Ward 2, and Village of Tigerton	Steven M. Bartz
4	City of Shawano, Wards 7-8		Jill Brown	Cap Wallrich
	Michael T. McClelland		Ray O. Faehling	Village of Eland
	Aimee Zeinert	24	Town of Germania, Ward 1, Town of	Village Trustee:
5	City of Shawano, Wards 9-10		Wittenberg, Ward 2, and Village	Vote for not more than 2
	Steve Borroughs		of Wittenberg, Wards 1-2	Harvey Johnson
6	City of Shawano, Wards 11-12		William J. Switalla	Faye Slaney
	Randy G. Young	25	Town of Birnamwood, Town of	Village of Gresham
7	Town of Wescott, Wards 1-2		Wittenberg, Ward 1, and Village of Eland	Village Trustee:
	Gene S. Hoppe		Dennis Knaak	Vote for not more than 3
8	Town of Wescott, Wards 3-4	26	Town of Aniwa, Village of Aniwa, and	Tom Madsen
	Rosetta Stern		Village of Birnamwood, Ward 1	Rick Giese
	Devin M. Krizan		Tom Kautza	Ethan J. Schmidt
9	Town of Washington, Ward 1; Village of Cecil	27	Town of Almon, Town of Hutchins, and	<u>Village of Mattoon</u>
	Ken Capelle		Village of Mattoon	Village Trustee:
10	Town of Green Valley, Wards 1-2 and Town		Jon J. Zwirschitz	Vote for not more than 3
	of Washington, Ward 3	Municipal Offices		Kim Berger
	Robert W. Krause	City of S	Shawano Mayor	Jeff Steig
11	Town of Angelica, Wards 2-3		Vote for 1	Mort Paul Beck
	Richard J. Ferfecki		Ed Whealon	LeLand Parmer
12	Town of Lessor, Ward 2, Town of Maple Grove	6	Jeanne Cronce	Chaz Reuter
	and Village of Pulaski, Wards 4 & 7	City of S	Shawano Attorney	<u>Village of Tigerton</u> Village Trustee:
12	Kathy Luebke Town of Lessor, Ward 1, Town of Navarino		Vote for 1 Katherine Sloma	Vote for not more than 3
13	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	City of G	Katherine Sioma Shawano Alderperson	Shawn Much
	and Town of Waukechon, Ward 2  Kevin Conradt	District		Cary Robbins
14		2	Rhonda Strebel	Jeff Koepke
14	and Town of Washington, Ward 2		Vote for 1	Village of Wittenberg
	Roger Guex	4	Lisa Hoffman	Village Trustee:
	Peter Schmidt	"	Vote for 1	Vote for not more than 3
15		6	John Hoeffs	Paul Yaeger
13	Marvin Klosterman		E OF ANIWA	Renee Switalla
16	Town of Belle Plaine. Ward 3 and		of Trustee:	Barbara Buchholz
10	Town of Waukechon, Ward 1	1	Vote for 1	Town of Wescott
	John H. Ainsworth		Jeffrey Reissmann	Town Board Supervisor 1
17	Town of Belle Plaine, Wards 1-2 and	Village	of Birnamwood	Vote for 1
'	Town of Richmond, Ward 1		Trustee:	Brian K. Moesch
	Bonnie L. Olson		Vote for not more than 3	Town Board Supervisor 3
18			Robert Ecker	Vote for 1
10	•		Kevin Diers	
I	Steven Gueths			Bruce Duffy Schultz
			Carol Resch	
			Vicki Wruck	

Don Schmidt

## School District Members Menominee Indian School District Antigo School District School Board Member representing the Neopit area School Board Member at Large Vote for 1 Vote for not more than 3 **Nanette Corn Michael Boldig** School Board Member representing South Branch Andy Merry Vote for 1 Karen Washinawatok Jeanne Long **Bonduel School District** Pulaski School District School Board Member representing parts of the School Board Member - Zone 2- Towns of Chase, Town of Angelica, Green Valley and Washington Little Suamico and Morgan Vote for 1 Vote for 1 Dale Bergsbaken Michael C. Flannigon School Board Member representing the Village of Jeromy J. Delebreau Cecil and parts of the Town of Washington School Board Member - Zone 5 - Village of Suamico Vote for 1 and Town of Pittsfield No Candidate Vote for 1 Sara Mangold **Bowler School District** School Board Member representing the Town of School Board Member at Large Seneca Vote for 1 Dawn M. Clark Vote For 1 **Raquel Treptow** Seymour School District R. Raymond Rigsby School Board Member - Zone 3 - Towns of Cicero, School Board Member representing the Town of Maine, Lessor and Village of Nichols Bartelme Vote for 1 **Laurie Bowers** Vote for 1 Jerry Grosskopf School Board Member - Zone 4 - Towns of Seymour Clintonville School District and Maple Grove School Board Member at Large VOTE FOR 1 Vote for not more than 3 Paula Rohm Laurie Vollrath Shawano School District School Board Member - Area 1 - Town of Richmond, **Patrick Danforth** and portions of Town or Herman and Pella Larry Czarnecki **Darvl Schroeder** Vote for 1 **Charles Dallas** Ben Huber **Gillett School District** School Board Member - Area 4 - City of Shawano School Board Member at Large Vote for 1 Tyler Schmidt Vote for not more than 2 Nanette Mohr Mart Grams James D. Karls School Board Member at Large Jamie Heroux Vote for 1 **Mart Grams Gresham School District** School Board Member at Large **Bruce Milavitz** Vote for not more than 2 Tigerton School District Andy Schmidt School Board Member representing the Town of **Grace Schwefel** Fairbanks and Town of Wyoming Marion School District Vote for 1 School Board Member representing all or parts of the Jill Brown Towns of Grant, Pella, Herman and Seneca School Board Member representing the Village Vote for 1 of Tigerton Lvnn A. Tober Steinke Vote for 1 School Board Member representing all or parts of the **Cary Robbins** Towns of Larrabee, DuPont, Helvetia, Union, Wyoming School Board Member representing parts of the and Village of Big Falls Town of Grant and Seneca Vote for 1 Vote for 1 **Dawn Papendorf** Scott Suehring School Board Member representing the City of Marion Wittenberg-Birnamwood School District School Board Member Area 2 Vote for 1 Amie Good Bodart Vote for 1

Tammy Pestka School Board Member Area 4 <u>Vote for1</u> Kristy Meredith Wittenberg-Birnamwood School District continued
School Board Member Area 5

Vote for 1

Tammy L. Wendler

Referendum

State:

QUESTION: "Elimination of state treasurer. Shall sections 1 and 3 of article VI and sections 7 and 8 of article X of the constitution be amended, and section 17 of article XIV of the constitution be created, to eliminate the office of the state treasurer from the constitution and to replace the state treasurer with the lieutenant governot as a member of the Board of Commissioners of Public Lands?"

YES or NO

Referendum

Town of Seneca:

QUESTION: "Shall the Town of Seneca Town Board authorize all-terrain and utility terrain vehicle operation on designated roadways of the township?

YES or NO

Referendum
Village of Wittenberg

QUESTION: "Shall the Village of Wittenberg adopt the following resolution? Resolved, that "We the People" of the Village of Wittenberg, Wisconsin, seek to reclaim democracy from the expansion of corporate personhood rights and the corrupting influence of unregulated political contributions and spending. We stand with communities across the country to support passage of an amendment to the United States Constitution stating: 1) Only human beings are endowed with constitutional rights - not corporations, unions, non profits or other artificial entities, and 2) Money is not speech, and therefore regulating political contributions and spending is not equivalent to limited speech.

YES or NO